This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

5.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.7
Property Location
6.6
Facilities
4.3
Staff
5.9
Value
4.8
Reviews
    Sulser❤Sperling
    us
    9.2
    February 24, 2018
    Pet 🐶Friendly⛤Close to Beach🏖
    Older property dated furnishings
    Walking👣distance to beach, Pet friendly🐶Clean Remodled, Comfortable bed😴
    Stan
    us
    7.9
    February 24, 2018
    Expensive on weekends
    Close to beach and dining
    Steve
    au
    3.8
    February 23, 2018
    Very basic accom in need of an upgrade!
    Stayed in room 9. Facilities were well worn. Premises looked tired & in need of upgrade. Ordinary shower...hot water took a long time to run. Very basic breakfast...the US doesn't cater for tea drink.
    Very little to like.
    Stan
    us
    7.9
    February 22, 2018
    Good location for price.
    No bathtub.
    Close to cigar lounge and dining. Close to beach.
    Maggie Simental
    us
    9.2
    February 21, 2018
    The doors didn't close in the restroom
    Location
    Christie
    us
    5.4
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yvonne
    us
    5.4
    February 20, 2018
    The location was great but the amenities minimal.
    The curtains were dated and the bed covers were old and stained
    All the beds had new mattresses
    us
    9.2
    February 20, 2018
    Best mini vacay.
    I liked that it was so close to the pier. I also liked that i didn't have to worry about parking since it was only 2 blocks to where everything is.
    Jose Esquivias
    us
    10
    February 20, 2018
    Thay are remodeling
    Mayra
    us
    4.2
    February 16, 2018
    The location is great but, the facility itself very poor
    Nothing. The floors were dirty. After o showered the water went under the floor i guess. Every step i gave I can hear the water under neath my feet. I left for a while came back and EVERYTHING Was damp... Had moisture. From the roof, door knob, even the bed. I left dirty clothes on the floor and it felt so wet when i picked it up. Moisture was a BIG issue in that room.
    Location... Near the beach.
    Karen
    us
    9.2
    February 12, 2018
    Nice location for walking around.
    Krissy Morgado
    us
    6.7
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    us
    8.3
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rhonda559
    us
    8.8
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.8
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ray
    us
    4.2
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.6
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    us
    4.2
    February 4, 2018
    The room was dusty, dirty, towels had stains, blankets and linens had black marks and there were ants all over the place. The shower was so small and there was mildew, water exposure, yellowing marks on all walls and ceiling smelt like pee.
    The owner was nice and allowed late check in.
    Jonathan
    us
    7.5
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.6
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close